Durrat AlRiffa Senior Social Club

Last updated: 
24/04/2018

    

  

 

The Ministry of Labour & Social Development has opened a new headquarters of Dar Al Riffa to take care of the parents near the center of Riffa Social center where they were launching a new name for the headquarters to be the club Dora Riffa Senior Social clubs, which is run by the Bahrain Society for Women's Development under the patronage of Her Highness Sheikha Lulua bint Khalifa Al Khalifa dignified HRH Prime Minister.


The club provides social and recreational care for the elderly residents of the area, through educational and pastoral programs and awareness for elderly patrons of both sexes, and to contribute to effective and efficient in the process of social development in the Kingdom of Bahrain. The club was built with a donation each from Durrat Al Bahrain Company, Mr.Adel AlLaban, Mr. Mahmoud Mohammed Hussein and NASS company

 

The ministry is seeking to open a number of social clubs for parents in different areas of Bahrain in the coming years , bringing the number of  elderly day care and clubs to reach 20 by the year through cooperation with NGOs and the partnership program of social and proceed to the establishment of these services in a faster way than  the ministry , especially that the national strategy for the elderly and endorsed by the council of ministers aims to focus on the health of the elderly and to create a friendly  environment to meet their requirements, pointing out that these goals came within the trends and international agreements as stated by the national Committee for the elderly and to develope a plan budget for the duration of effect after the approval of the Council of Ministers on the strategy to begin the implementation.

 

 

The club holds around 350 elderly, where is allocated for men andwomen throughout the days of the week except on Fridays and will provide programs of economic empowerment of the members of the club by enabling them to begin projects and advising them in addition to the production units and to exercise some manual work and  professional hobbies to fill their leisure time and encourage them  to retrieve their kinetic naturally, where the allocated week days to regulate the market charity which displays their products  in addition to the program to improve memory and sports activities as well.

 

 

Address:

 

 

Durrat Al- Riffa Senior Social Club

Building 172-Road2507-East Riffa 925

P.O.Box 38038

Phone:17491748 

Fax:17491795

e-mail: dar_alriffa@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

      

.

Your rating: None Average: 2 (14 votes)

نادي درة الرفاع الاجتماعي للوالدين (أهلية)

آخر تحديث: 
09/05/2017

    

 

افتتحت وزارة العمل والتنمية الاجتماعية  المقر الجديد لدار الرفاع لرعاية الوالدين بالقرب من مركز الرفاع الاجتماعي حيث تم اطلاق اسم جديد للمقر ليكون نادي درة الرفاع الاجتماعي للوالدين والذي يدار من قبل الجمعية البحرينية لتنمية المرأة برعاية كريمة من صاحبة السمو الشيخة لولوة بنت خليفة آل خليفة كريمة صاحب السمو الملكي رئيس الوزراء.

 

ويوفر النادي الرعاية الاجتماعية والترفيهية للمسنين من أهالي المنطقة، عبر البرامج التثقيفية والرعائية والتوعوية لروادها من كبار السن من الجنسين، ولتساهم بشكل مؤثر وفاعل في مسيرة التنمية الاجتماعية في مملكة البحرين. وتم بناء انادي بتبرع كل من شركة درة البحرين، الوجيه عادل اللبان، الوجيه محمود محمد حسين وشركة ناس.

 

وتسعي الوزارة لافتتاح عدد من الأندية الاجتماعية للوالدين في مختلف مناطق البحرين خلال السنوات القادمة، ليصل عدد الدور والأندية إلى 20 داراً ونادياً مع حلول العام من خلال التعاون مع المنظمات الأهلية وبرنامج الشراكة الاجتماعية والمضي في إنشاء هذه الخدمات بطريقة أسرع من إدارة الوزارة وخصوصا أن الاستراتيجية الوطنية للمسنين والتي أقرها مجلس الوزراء تهدف التركيز على صحة المسن ودمجه في البيئة وخلق بيئة صديقة له، مشيرة إلى أن هذه الأهداف تأتي ضمن التوجهات والاتفاقات الدولية كما أن اللجنة الوطنية للمسنين وضعت خطة تفصيلية بالموازنة التي تحتاجها ومدة التنفيذ بعد إقرار مجلس الوزراء للاستراتيجية للبدء في تنفيذها على أرض الواقع.

 

وتصل الطاقة الاستيعابية للنادي  بـ 350 مسناً ومسنة حيث سيخصص يوم للرجال ويوم للنساء طيلة ايام الاسبوع ماعدا يوم الجمعة كما سيوفر النادي برنامج التمكين الاقتصادي للأعضاء من المسنين من خلال تمكينهم بالبدء بمشروعهم وتقديم الاستشارات إليهم بالإضافة إلى برنامج الوحدات الإنتاجية حيث سيتيح النادي للمسنين ممارسة بعض الأعمال اليدوية والهوايات المهنية لإشغال أوقات فراغهم وتشجيعهم على استرجاع مهاراتهم الحركية بصورة طبيعية، حيث سيخصص اسبوعياً يوماً لتنظيم السوق الخيري الذي  يعرض منتجات المسنين بالإضافة الى برنامج تحسين الذاكرة والأنشطة الرياضية كما تم تشكيل لجان عدة من ذوي الكفاءات والخبرات من مرتادي النادي .

 

العنوان:

 

نادي درة الرفاع الاجتماعي للوالدين

مبنى 172-طريق2507-الرفاع الشرقي 925

ص.ب 38038

هاتف:17491748

فاكس:17491795

البريد الالكتروني:  dar_alriffa@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

تقييمك الشخصي : None متوسط التقييم : 2.9 (11 votes)