Ministry Officials Contact Numbers

Last updated: 
13/05/2018

 

 

Ministry of Labour & Social Development Contact List

H.E Minister Office

E-mail

Fax No

Phone No Title Name

minister.office@mlsd.gov.bh

Moffice@mlsd.gov.bh

17104977 - 17686999

17103222 - 17873666 -
17641212

Labour & Social Development Minister

HE. Jameel Bin Mohammed Ali Hamaidan

eyad.altaweel@mlsd.gov.bh

17686999

17873663 Minister office Manager Eyad M. Al-Taweel

abaset.amohsin@mlsd.gov.bh

17686999 17873897

Legal Consultant

(Labour Sector)

Dr

AbdulBaset Almohsin

Osama.kamel@mlsd.gov.bh 17104977 17101812

Legal Consultant

(Soical Development Sector)

Osama Kamel Mahmood

khalid.sangoor@mlsd.gov.bh 17686999

17873884

33331704

Coordination & Follow-up

Consultant

(Labour Sector)

khalid Mohammed Sangoor

Waleed.baqer@mlsd.gov.bh

17104977

17101810

 Coordination & Follow-up

Consultant

(Soical Development Sector)

Waleed Baqer

Undersecretary Office

E-Mail

Fax No

Phone No

Title

Name

sabah.aldoseri@mlsd.gov.bh

17689933

17689922

17873909

17101922

Labour & social Development

Undersecretary

Sabah AlDoseri

 Assistant Undersecretary 

E-Mail Fax No Phone No Title

Name

mohammed.alansari@mlsd.gov.bh

17685451

17873879

17873996

Assistant Undersecretary for Labour Affairs

Mohammed AlAnsari

Khalid.eshaq@mlsd.gov.bh 17104917

17101835

17101833

 Assistant UnderSecretary of Community Development Khalid A. Eshaq
Aysha.AlKhalifa@mlsd.gov.bh 17104942

17101868

17101864

Assistant Undersecretary of Rehabilitation and Welfare Sk. Aysha AlKhalifa

 Directorates Directors

 

E-Mail

Fax No

Phone No

Title Name
Rashid.Almadani@mlsd.gov.bh 17104922

17101938

17101910

 Director of Information Systems

Rashid AlMadani

aqeel.abuhussain@mlsd.gov.bh 17684190

17873889

17873669

Human Resource Director

Aqeel AbuHussain

Ahmed.meftah@mlsd.gov.bh

17680542

17873848

17873930

17873932

Vocational Institutes

Director

Ahmed E. Ali

Mustafa.almurbati@mlsd.gov.bh

17104922

17101937

17101919

Director of Finance Mustafa AlMurbati
fawzia.shehab@mlsd.gov.bh 17680637

17873737

17873727

Unemployment Insurance Director Fawzia S. Shehab
essam.alalawi@mlsd.gov.bh 17680368

17873849

17873631

Training & Manpower development Director Dr.

Essam Alalawi

Aesha.aljalahma@mlsd.gov.bh 17104917

17101836

17101859

Family & Childhood Development Director Aesha Aljalahma AlZayed

Najwa.janahi@mlsd.gov.bh

17104943

17101839

33364333

 NGOs

Director

Najwa A. Janahi

Rania.AlBastaki@mlsd.gov.bh 17104886

17101877

17101853

Director of Community Centers

Rania AlBastaki

Ismahan.AlSaud@mlsd.gov.bh 17104912 17101866  Rehabilitation Welfare Director Dr. Ismahan AlSaud
hussain.alshami@mlsd.gov.bh 17680600

17873771

17873773

 Employment Director Hussain Ali. Alshami

ebtihal.altawash@mlsd.gov.bh

17003846

17873715

17101825

Communication Director

Ebtihal A. Al-Tawash
Huda.Alhumood@mlsd.gov.bh 17104912 17101852

Social Welfare

Director

Huda AlHumood

sahar.almannai@mlsd.gov.bh

17104914

17101942

17101891

Social Assistance Director Sahar R. Almannai
ahmed.alhaiki@mlsd.gov.bh 17680327

17873993

17873602

 Director of Professional Inspection and Occupational Safety

Ahmed J. Al-Haiki

mai.alasmi@mlsd.gov.bh 17686548

1873787

17873622

Labour Inspection Director

Mai Alasmi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Your rating: None Average: 2.3 (28 votes)